IAIP Board

 
President
Vice president
General Secretary
Treasurer
Daniela Čechová
President, Bratislava, Slovakia

Contact
Street: Bezručova 10
Postcode: 811 09
City: Bratislava
Country: Slovakia
Phone: 00421-905 269 537
E-mail: president@adler-iaip.net
Website: http://www.individualnapsychologia.sk

Marina Bluvshtein
Vice President, Chicago, IL, U.S.A.

Contact
Adler University
17 N. Dearborn Street
City: Chicago
State: IL
Country: United States
Phone: 763-464-4783
E-mail: vice-president@adler-iaip.net

Giansecondo Mazzoli
General Secretary, Reggio nell'Emilia, Italy

Contact
Street: Via Wybicki, 1
Postcode: 42122
City: Reggio Emilia
State: RE
Country: Italy
Phone: 0039 0522438600
E-mail: giansecondo.mazzoli@gmail.com
Website: http://www.istitutoadler.re.it

Horst Gröner
Treasurer, Gotha, Germany

Contact
Street: Liebetraustr. 19
Postcode: 99867
City: Gotha
Country: Germany
Phone: 0049 171 3522937
E-mail: treasurer@adler-iaip.net

Honorary Presidents

Rainer Schmidt - Aachen, Germany

Contact
Street: Ottostr. 88-90
Postcode: D-52070
City: Aachen
Country: Germany

Gian Giacomo Rovera - Torino, Italy

Contact:
Street: Corso Einaudi 28
Postcode: 10129
City: Torino
State: TO
Country: Italy
Phone: 0039 011500500
E-mail: ggrovera@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.sipi-adler.it

Guy J. Manaster - Austin, Texas U.S.A.

Contact
Street: Dept. of Ed. Psych., University of Texas
Postcode: 78712
City: Austin
State: TX
Country: United States
Phone: +1-512-4714155
E-mail: guy.manaster@mail.utexas.edu

IAIP Sections Chairman

Section Therapy

Chair: Alessandra Bianconi - (Italy)

President, Working at Società Adleriana Italiana Gruppi e Analisi (S.A.I.G.A.)

Contact
Street: Via Assarotti 1
Postcode: 10122
City: Torino
Country: Italy
Phone: 00393476429226
E-mail: alessandrabianconi@inwind.it

Vice Chair: Erika Kern - (Lithuania)

Address: L. Giros 74-32, Vilnius, Lithuania
Zip code: 06322
Tel: +370 652 07 900
Email: erika.kern@live.com

Section Counselling

Chair: Giovanni De Santis - (Italy)

Contact
Email
: dott.giovannidesantis@gmail.com
Address
: Via Valerio Santelli, 43 
50134 Firenze (FI) Italy

Chair: Olimpia Mourier - (France)

Section Psychotherapy of Children and Adolescent

Chair: Gian Sandro Lerda - (Italy)

Corso Nizza, 9
12100 Cuneo (CN) Italy
Section Education and Pedagogics

Chair: Christelle Schläpfer - (Switzerland)

Contact
Country: Switzerland
E-mail: info@edufamily.ch
Website: http://www.alfredadler.ch

Section Science: Theory & Research

Chair: Andrea Ferrero - (Italy)

Contact
Street: Via Sommacampagna 6
Postcode: 10131
City: Torino
Country: Italy
Phone: +39 011 8129274
Fax: +39 011 8140252
E-mail: andrea.ferrero.af@gmail.com
andfer52@hotmail.com

Vice Chair: Peter Zumer - (Austria)

Contact
Street: Schlouglgasse 28/3
Postcode: A-1120
City: Wien
Country: Austria
Phone: 0043-(0)69911073556
E-mail: peter.zumer@univie.ac.at